Auto transfer should update location
|Category:||Export / Import|
When auto-transfert is enabled, RuleOcs engine is run.
If location changes, computer should be updated
- Status changed from New to Feedback
and what if the user has manually changed the location ?
rulesengine is processed every time a computer is updated, so evey time it may change the location
- Subject changed from Auto transfert shoud update location to Auto transfer should update location
- Status changed from Feedback to Resolved
- % Done changed from 0 to 100
- Target version changed from Candidate for next major version to 0.83
- Status changed from Resolved to Closed
Also available in: Atom